Shortcut Navigation:

Contact Us

Department of Geological Sciences

McCarthy Hall, room 254
Phone: (657) 278-3882
Fax: (657) 278-7266
Twitter: @CSUFGeology
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CalStateFullerton.Geology
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/GeologyCSUFullerton
Instagram: @fullertongeology

Chair:

Phil Armstrong, Ph. D.
parmstrong@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-3882

Undergraduate Advisor:

Nicole Bonuso, Ph. D.
nbonuso@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-8451

Graduate Advisor:

Matthew Kirby, Ph. D.
mkirby@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2158

Administrative Support Coordinator:

Leslie Hargrove
lhargrove@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4369

Administrative Support Assistant:

Kathleen Davis
katdavis@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-3882

Instructional Support Technician:

Brian Killeen
bkilleen@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4330

Webmaster:

Matthew Wilken
mwilken@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-5056